My office view today

I know it looks a little funny, not really sure why this one came out weird. Oh well.

In an effort to stay motivated and interested in the editing process, I decided to go mobile today. So this ended up being my morning view. My desk was a picnic table, my car was a bike, and my office came with me on my back.

It seemed to work rather well. Whenever I got bored I just rode to a different spot. For example, this was the afternoon view.

I’d highly recommend this method if you have the weather for it.

W.

Leave a Reply

